School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Karin Hawkins Art/Health/Fitness khawkins@sd8.bc.ca
Devin Nowoselski Auto/Wood dnowoselski@sd8.bc.ca
Craig Boehmer Career Health/Science craig.boehmer@sd8.bc.ca
Shayne Ducharme Carpentry/YTT sducharme@sd8.bc.ca
Kelly Schultz Compass Kelly.shultz@sd8.bc.ca
Jason Fisher Compass/YETI jason.fisher@sd8.bc.ca
Brooke Douma Drama/English bdouma@sd8.bc.ca
Mary Radonic English mary.radonic@sd8.bc.ca
Annette Falck English/GTrans annette.falck@sd8.bc.ca
Greg Elliott English/Social gregory.elliott@sd8.bc.ca
Karen Christiansen French/Health/ELL kchristiansen@sd8.bc.ca
Erna Wierenga Hum/English ewierenga@sd8.bc.ca
Jeff Banman Hum/History/Photo jbanman@sd8.bc.ca
Tiernan McIntyre Info Tech/Science tiernan.mcintyre@sd8.bc.ca
Korleen Stapleton LAC kstapleton@sd8.bc.ca
Peggy Shreeves Library/Foods pshreeves@sd8.bc.ca
Mel Lankhaar Math mlankhaar@sd8.bc.ca
Lindsay Miller Math/Computers lindsay.miller@sd8.bc.ca
Allison Kepke Math/PE akepke@sd8.bc.ca
Shane Sangha Math/Science shane.sangha@sd8.bc.ca
Aaron Webster Math/Science aaron.webster@sd8.bc.ca
Erich Meyer Math/Science/PE erich.meyer@sd8.bc.ca
Dan McCowan Math/Science/Socials daniel.mccowan@sd8.bc.ca
Todd Hawton Metal/WExp/Wood thawton@sd8.bc.ca
Kat Takeda PE/LAC ktakeda@sd8.bc.ca
Sue Thorne Phys Ed/Foods sthorne@sd8.bc.ca
Lisa Leclaire Science/Math lisa.leclaire@sd8.bc.ca
Hayley Nicholson Science/Math hnicholson@sd8.bc.ca
Clayton Dunham Social Studies/English clayton.dunham@sd8.bc.ca
Ki Louie Socials/Digital Literacy/FN ki.louie@sd8.bc.ca
Bill Ferguson Socials/Phys Ed bferguson@sd8.bc.ca
Kelly Ellert Spec Ed kelly.ellert@sd8.bc.ca
John Reid Spec Ed jreid@sd8.bc.ca