School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ki Louie Aboriginal Education/Social Studies ki.louie@sd8.bc.ca
Karin Hawkins Art/Fitness khawkins@sd8.bc.ca
Devin Nowoselski Auto/Woodwork/Power Mechanics dnowoselski@sd8.bc.ca
Trevor Marzke Career Health/Leadership tmarzke@sd8.bc.ca
Shayne Ducharme Carpentry/YTT sducharme@sd8.bc.ca
Jason Fisher Compass/YETI jason.fisher@sd8.bc.ca
Brooke Douma Drama/Performing Arts bdouma@sd8.bc.ca
Mary Radonic English mary.radonic@sd8.bc.ca
Annette Falck English/Aboriginal Education/Leadership annette.falck@sd8.bc.ca
Greg Elliott English/Humanities/Geography gregory.elliott@sd8.bc.ca
Sue Thorne Foods/Woodwork sthorne@sd8.bc.ca
Nadine Bala French/Art nadine.bala@sd8.bc.ca
Ashley Laframboise French/PE/ELL ashley.laframboise@sd8.bc.ca
Cara McGuire Humanities/English/Health cara.mcguire@sd8.bc.ca
Erna Wierenga Humanities/English/Psychology ewierenga@sd8.bc.ca
Jeff Banman Humanities/Photography/History jbanman@sd8.bc.ca
Tiernan McIntyre Information Technology tiernan.mcintyre@sd8.bc.ca
Korleen Stapleton Learning Assistance kstapleton@sd8.bc.ca
Peggy Shreeves Library/Foods/English pshreeves@sd8.bc.ca
Mel Lankhaar Math mlankhaar@sd8.bc.ca
Allison Kepke Math/PE akepke@sd8.bc.ca
Aaron Webster Math/Science aaron.webster@sd8.bc.ca
Shane Sangha Math/Science/Drama shane.sangha@sd8.bc.ca
Erich Meyer Math/Science/PE erich.meyer@sd8.bc.ca
Dan McCowan Math/Science/Philosophy daniel.mccowan@sd8.bc.ca
Todd Hawton Metalwork/Work Experience thawton@sd8.bc.ca
Kat Takeda Science/Learning Assistance ktakeda@sd8.bc.ca
Lisa Leclaire Science/Math lisa.leclaire@sd8.bc.ca
Hayley Nicholson Science/Math hnicholson@sd8.bc.ca
Josh Nicol Science/PE joshua.nicol@sd8.bc.ca
Bill Ferguson Social Studies/Law/PE bferguson@sd8.bc.ca
Kelly Ellert Special Education kelly.ellert@sd8.bc.ca
John Reid Special Education jreid@sd8.bc.ca

Counsellors: