School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ki Louie Aboriginal Education/Social Studies ki.louie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Karin Hawkins Art/Fitness karin.hawkins@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Devin Nowoselski Auto/Woodwork/Power Mechanics devin.nowoselski@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Trevor Marzke Career Health/Leadership/Library trevor.marzke@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Brooke Douma Drama/Performing Arts brooke.douma@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mary Radonic English mary.radonic@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ashley Laframboise English/Arts Ed/Career Ed ashley.laframboise@sd8.bc.ca
Annette Falck English/Careers/Leadership annette.falck@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Greg Elliott English/Humanities/Geography gregory.elliott@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sue Thorne Foods sue.thorne@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Erna Wierenga Humanities/English/Psychology erna.wierenga@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jeff Banman Humanities/Photography/History jeff.banman@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Tiernan McIntyre Information Technology tiernan.mcintyre@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Korleen Stapleton Learning Assistance korleen.stapleton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jason Fisher Library/Compass/YETI jason.fisher@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Allison Kepke Math/PE allison.kepke@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Shane Sangha Math/Science shane.sangha@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Aaron Webster Math/Science aaron.webster@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Dan McCowan Math/Science/Social Studies daniel.mccowan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Todd Hawton Metalwork/Work Experience todd.hawton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Nadine Bala PE/French/Art nadine.bala@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kat Takeda PE/Science/Learning Assistance kat.takeda@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lisa Leclaire Science/Math lisa.leclaire@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Hayley Nicholson Science/Math hayley.nicholson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Erich Meyer Science/PE erich.meyer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Josh Nicol Science/PE joshua.nicol@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Bill Ferguson Social Studies/Law/PE bill.ferguson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
John Reid Special Education john.reid@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Counsellors: