School Staff


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ki Louie Aboriginal Education/Social Studies ki.louie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Karin Hawkins Art/Fitness khawkins@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Devin Nowoselski Auto/Woodwork/Power Mechanics dnowoselski@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Trevor Marzke Career Health/Leadership tmarzke@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Shayne Ducharme Carpentry/YTT sducharme@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jason Fisher Compass/YETI jason.fisher@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Brooke Douma Drama/Performing Arts bdouma@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mary Radonic English mary.radonic@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Annette Falck English/Aboriginal Education/Leadership annette.falck@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Greg Elliott English/Humanities/Geography gregory.elliott@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sue Thorne Foods/Woodwork sthorne@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Nadine Bala French/Art nadine.bala@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ashley Laframboise French/PE/ELL ashley.laframboise@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Cara McGuire Humanities/English/Health cara.mcguire@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Erna Wierenga Humanities/English/Psychology ewierenga@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jeff Banman Humanities/Photography/History jbanman@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Tiernan McIntyre Information Technology tiernan.mcintyre@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Korleen Stapleton Learning Assistance kstapleton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Peggy Shreeves Library/Foods/English pshreeves@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mel Lankhaar Math mlankhaar@sd8.bc.ca
Allison Kepke Math/PE akepke@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Aaron Webster Math/Science aaron.webster@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Shane Sangha Math/Science/Drama shane.sangha@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Erich Meyer Math/Science/PE erich.meyer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Dan McCowan Math/Science/Philosophy daniel.mccowan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Todd Hawton Metalwork/Work Experience thawton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kat Takeda Science/Learning Assistance ktakeda@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Hayley Nicholson Science/Math hnicholson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lisa Leclaire Science/Math lisa.leclaire@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Josh Nicol Science/PE joshua.nicol@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Bill Ferguson Social Studies/Law/PE bferguson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
John Reid Special Education jreid@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kelly Ellert Special Education kelly.ellert@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Counsellors: